Grants Committee

The Grants Committee advises Council on the selection of research grant applications that the BOU should support.

Dr Sonya Clegg (University of Oxford)

Dr Tom Bradfer-Lawrence (RSPB Scotland)
Steve Dudley (BOU Chief Operations Officer)
Dr Ilya McLean (University of Exeter)
Dr Samantha Patrick (University of Liverpool)
Dr Martin Sullivan (Manchester Metropolitan University)

Meet the members of our Grants Committee

Nominations for this committee: currently closed.