Meetings Committee

Click on highlighted names to see an individual’s profile.

The Meetings Committee is responsible for maintaining the ongoing programme of BOU conferences and meetings and to provide advice and support to the BOU Office and others responsible for organising and running BOU events, and to oversee the publication of output from any conference via

Dr Francis Daunt (UK Centre for Ecology & Hydrology) Email

Dr José Alves (University of Aveiro, Portugal)
Dr Maria Bogdanova (UK Centre for Ecology & Hydrology)
Kathrine Booth Jones (BTO Northern Ireland)
Steve Dudley (BOU Chief Operations Officer) Email
Dr Christine Howard (Durham University)
Dr Joelene Hughes (RSPB)
Angela Langford (BOU Journal & Office Manager) Email
Dr Cat Morrison (University of East Anglia)
Dr Ana Payo-Payo (Aberdeen University)
Dr Amanda Trask (Institute of Zoology, Zoological Society of London (ZSL))
Dr Kevin Wood (WWT)

Meet our Meetings Committee members

Nominations for this committee: currently closed.