IBIS Management Committee

Click on highlighted names to see an individual’s profile.

The IBIS Management Committee acts as an advisory group to help determine the direction of the journal, and to provide support and advice in the management of the journal.

Dr Rosemarie Kentie (University of Amsterdam & NIOZ Netherlands Institute for Sea Research)

Graham Appleton (BOU Honorary Treasurer)
Dr Beatriz Arroyo Lopez (Instituto de Investigacion en Recursos Cinegeticos (IREC) (CSIC-UCLM-JCCM), Spain)
Prof Raurie Bowie (Editor; University of California, Berkeley, US)
Richard Broughton (Centre for Ecology & Hydrology UK)
Dr Dan Chamberlain (Editor; University of Turin, Italy)
Steve Dudley (BOU Chief Operations Officer)
Prof Rebecca Kimball (Editor; University of Florida & Florida Museum of Natural History, US)
Angela Langford (BOU Journal Manager)
Dr Dominic McCafferty (Editor in Chief; University of Glasgow)
Dr Ruedi Nager (Editor; University of Glasgow)
Dr Staffan Roos (Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences)
Prof Jeremy Wilson (Reviews Editor; RSPB Scotland)

Meet the IBIS editorial team

Meet the members of our IBIS Management Committee

Nominations for this committee: currently closed.